FORUMS :: RESOURCES :: FEATURES :: ARCHIVE :: PHOTO GALLERY :: CHAT :: CLUBS :: BOOKS :: VALUE GUIDE :: SUPPORT THIS SITE

Antique Radio Resources: General Resources
Top : General Resources

| Index | Add a Resource | Modify a Resource | What's New | What's Hot | Random Link | Search |

Links:
  • (ARSC) Association for Recorded Sound Collections - Founded in 1966, the Association for Recorded Sound Collections (ARSC) is a non-profit organization dedicated to research, study, publication, and information exchange surrounding all aspects of recordings and recorded sound. (Added: 18-Apr-1999 Hits: 1526)
  • 1928 Hamilton-Carr Radio Catalog - All 128 pages of the 1928 Hamilton-Carr Corporation radio catalog. Many illustrations of radios, kits, parts and consoles. Please click on "Graphics" to see the catalog section. (Added: 17-Apr-2001 Hits: 1279)
  • Ad*Access - The Ad*Access project consists of five main subject categories: Beauty and Hygiene, Radio, Television, Transportation, and World War II. These subjects were chosen for their broad popular appeal and proven interest to students, faculty and researchers. (Added: 7-Oct-2003 Hits: 754)
  • Adventures in Cybersound - A Future for Radio? A Radio for the Future? Adventures in Cybersound,  was developed to document an online Ph.D. (by Project) at RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia, 1995-1998. (Added: 9-Oct-2003 Hits: 573)
  • American Radio Research - Provides research on all matters relating to Vintage Radio, be it in the military, commercial, amateur or educational sectors from the spark gap era to approximately 1970. (Added: 11-Sep-2000 Hits: 2448)
  • Antique Radio Chat Sessions - Weekly web-based chat sessions. Held every Wednesday evening, 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT. (Added: 26-Apr-1998 Hits: 894)
  • Antique Radio Classified - Publisher of monthly classified ad magazine for radio collectors. (Added: 17-Apr-1998 Hits: 4634)
  • Antique Radios Online - Wide range of antique radio materials. Historic articles, chat sessions, discussion forums, vintage radio shows and more. (Added: 25-Apr-1998 Hits: 2333)
  • Antique Radios--The Collectors Resource - Hosts the popular Antique Radio Forum; also Wednesday night chat sessions; articles on antique radios; radio value guide; photo gallery and more. (Added: 16-Mar-1997 Hits: 4721)
  • Art Shifrin's Professtional Audio Restorations - Audio restoration services from magnetic tape and wire recordings; acetate and other disk formats. Online museum of early recording equipment; MP3 file of shellac pressing. (Added: 15-Mar-2001 Hits: 400)
  • Bouquinerie L'Ex-Libris - French used books for Antique radio. Livres anciens et d'occasion. Liste specialisee TSF - RADIO. (Added: 4-Jan-2001 Hits: 484)

Next 15


BACK TO: ANTIQUE RADIOS

ADD RADIO RESOURCES TO YOUR SITE